skip navigation

AIYSL - Athlete Institute Youth Soccer League

AIYSL Winter 2022 Indoor Registration is Now Open! Saturday mornings starting Jan 15

Features:

  • 3 Divisions:
    • 9:00-10:20 AM - U7 (ages 4-7)
    • 10:30-11:50 AM - U10 (ages 7-10)
    • 12:00-1:20 PM - U13 (ages 10-13)
  • 4 teams per division
  • Extended 10 week season at no additional fee
  • Weekly skill development and games
  • AIYSL Uniform (jersey, shorts, and socks)
  • Individual and Team Photos
  • Volunteer Coaches assigned to each team
  • Game variations (1 net with keeper, two small nets, 1 small net)
  • End of season 'Champions Day' tournament

Cost: $175 + HST

U7 Winter 2022 Registration

Ages 4-7

U10 Winter 2022 Registration

Ages 7-10

U13 Winter 2022 Registration

Ages 10-13

AIYSL WINTER 2022 Schedule

Session Date Division Time Notes
1 Sat, Jan 15 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM Evaluation Scrimmages
1 Sat, Jan 15 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM Evaluation Scrimmages
1 Sat, Jan 15 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Evaluation Scrimmages
2 Sat, Jan 22 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM Uniforms Distributed
2 Sat, Jan 22 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM Uniforms Distributed
2 Sat, Jan 22 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Uniforms Distributed
3 Sat, Jan 29 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
3 Sat, Jan 29 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
3 Sat, Jan 29 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
4 Sat, Feb 5 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
4 Sat, Feb 5 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
4 Sat, Feb 5 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
5 Sat, Feb 12 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
5 Sat, Feb 12 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
5 Sat, Feb 12 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
6 Sat, Feb 19 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
6 Sat, Feb 19 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
6 Sat, Feb 19 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
7 Sat, Feb 26 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
7 Sat, Feb 26 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
7 Sat, Feb 26 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
8 Sat, Mar 5 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
8 Sat, Mar 5 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
8 Sat, Mar 5 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
OFF Sat, Mar 12 OFF OFF March Break
9 Sat, Mar 19 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
9 Sat, Mar 19 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
9 Sat, Mar 19 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM
10 Sat, Mar 26 U7 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM Champions Day
10 Sat, Mar 26 U10 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM Champions Day
10 Sat, Mar 26 U13 12:00 PM - 1:20 PM Champions Day

AIYSL Fall 2021 Schedule

Session Date Division Time Notes
1 Sat, Sept 25 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM Evaluation Scrimmages
1 Sat, Sept 25 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM Evaluation Scrimmages
2 Sat, Oct 2 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM Uniforms Distributed
2 Sat, Oct 2 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM Uniforms Distributed
OFF - Thanksgiving Sat, Oct 9 OFF OFF OFF
3 Sat, Oct 16 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
3 Sat, Oct 16 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
4 Sat, Oct 23 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
4 Sat, Oct 23 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
5 Sat, Oct 30 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
5 Sat, Oct 30 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
6 Sat, Nov 6 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
6 Sat, Nov 6 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
7 Sat, Nov 13 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
7 Sat, Nov 13 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
8 Sat, Nov 20 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
8 Sat, Nov 20 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
9 Sat, Nov 27 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM
9 Sat, Nov 27 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM
10 Sat, Dec 4 U8 Futures 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM Champions Day
10 Sat, Dec 4 U12 UpNext 10:30 AM - 11:50 AM Champions Day

Mark Peterson
Director of Leagues
mark.peterson@athleteinstitute.ca
519-940-3735