skip navigation

AIYSL - Athlete Institute Youth Soccer League

U9 Spring 2021 Registration

Ages 4-9

U12 Spring 2021 Registration

Ages 9-12

WINTER 2021 INDOOR SCHEDULE (Updated Mar 3, 2021)

Week Date Time Division Notes
1 Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM U7/U9 Futures
1 Sat, Feb 20 6:40 PM - 8:00 PM U12 UpNext
2 Sat, Feb 27 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM U7/U9 Futures Uniforms Distributed
2 Sat, Feb 27 6:40 PM - 8:00 PM U12 UpNext Uniforms Distributed
3 Sat, Mar 6 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM U7/U9 Futures
3 Sat, Mar 6 6:40 PM - 8:00 PM U12 UpNext
4 Sat, Mar 13 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM U7/U9 Futures
4 Sat, Mar 13 6:40 PM - 8:00 PM U12 UpNext
5 Sat, Mar 20 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM U7/U9 Futures
5 Sat, Mar 20 6:40 PM - 8:00 PM U12 UpNext
6 Sat, Mar 27 5:00 PM - 6:20 PM U7/U9 Futures
6 Sat, Mar 27 6:40 PM - 8:00 PM U12 UpNext
OFF Sat, Apr 3 OFF OFF EASTER WEEKEND
CANCELLED Sat, Apr 10 CANCELLED CANCELLED
CANCELLED Sat, Apr 17 CANCELLED CANCELLED

AIYSL - Athlete Institute Youth Soccer League (Indoor) is a 8 week program for girls and boys ages 4-12! Learn the world's game and develop motor skills through FUNdamental skill development and mini-games.

U7 and U9 Futures Divisions:
Ages 4-9 | Grade 3 and Under

U12 UpNext Division:
Ages 9-12 | Grades 4 to 7

Structure:
30 mins of group skill development followed by mini-games

How is AIYSL different?
Smaller teams = more touches
Multiple nets = more practice finishing
Positional rotation = learn what you are good at and develop a range of skills

What's Included?
AIYSL Uniform - Jersey, shorts, and socks
Individual and Team Photos
End of Season Awards presentation

SPRING 2021 INDOOR SCHEDULE

Week Date Time Division Notes
1 Sat, May 1 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM U9 Futures Evaluations
1 Sat, May 1 10:40 AM - 12:00 PM U12 UpNext Evaluations
2 Sat, May 8 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM U9 Futures Uniforms Distributed
2 Sat, May 8 10:40 AM - 12:00 PM U12 UpNext Uniforms Distributed
3 Sat, May 15 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM U9 Futures
3 Sat, May 15 10:40 AM - 12:00 PM U12 UpNext
OFF OFF - Sat, May 22 OFF OFF Victoria Day Weekend
4 Sat, May 29 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM U9 Futures
4 Sat, May 29 10:40 AM - 12:00 PM U12 UpNext
5 Sat, June 5 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM U9 Futures
5 Sat, June 5 10:40 AM - 12:00 PM U12 UpNext
6 Sat, June 12 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM U9 Futures
6 Sat, June 12 10:40 AM - 12:00 PM U12 UpNext
7 Sat, June 19 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM U9 Futures
7 Sat, June 19 10:40 AM - 12:00 PM U12 UpNext
8 Sat, June 26 9:00 AM - 10:20 AM U9 Futures End of Season Awards Ceremony
8 Sat, June 26 10:40 AM - 12:00 PM U12 UpNext End of Season Awards Ceremony

Mark Peterson
Director of Leagues
mark.peterson@athleteinstitute.ca
519-940-3735