skip navigation

AISL - Athlete Institute Soccer League

AISL Fall 2022 Futsal Registration is Open!

Divisions:

  • U8 Division (ages 4-8) — 2:00-3:15 PM
  • U12 Division (ages 8-12) — 3:15-4:30 PM

Features:

  • Weekly skill development and games
  • AISL Uniform (jersey, shorts, and socks)
  • Individual and Group Photos
  • End of season 'Champions Day' tournament

Cost: $150 + HST

Dates:

  1. Sat, Sept 24
  2. Sat, Oct 1
    OFF - Sat, Oct 8 - Thanksgiving
  3. Sat, Oct 15
  4. Sat, Oct 22
  5. Sat, Oct 29
  6. Sat, Nov 5
    OFF - Sat, Nov 12 - Event in Gym
  7. Sat, Nov 19
    OFF - Sat, Nov 26 - Event in Gym
  8. Sat, Dec 3

Mark Peterson
Director of Leagues
mark.peterson@athleteinstitute.ca
519-940-3735